Givenet SUPPORT button SMALL red     Donate with JustGiving

Chief Executive

Iain McFadzean, Mobile: 07969 227 694

Iain.mcfadzean@wpcscotland.co.uk

Chaplain's Chaplain

Sandy Gunn

sandygunn@btinternet.com

Regional Organiser, Central (including Edinburgh, Stirling & Perth)

Paul Wilson, Mobile: 07703 585 987; Office: 01383 510 511

paul.wilson@wpcscotland.co.uk

Regional Organiser, East

Chic Lidstone, Mobile: 07814 093 240

chic.lidstone@wpcscotland.co.uk

Regional Organiser, West

Jack Quinn, Mobile: 07999 485 109

jack.quinn@wpcscotland.co.uk

Aberdeen City Centre Workplace Chaplain

Ron Flett, Mobile: 07508 654 423

ron.flett@wpcscotland.co.uk

Dundee Workplace Chaplain

Geoff Findlay, Mobile: 07933 167 480

geoff.findlay@wpcscotland.co.uk 

Edinburgh City Centre Chaplain
Andrew Gregg, Mobile: 07834 748 129
andrew.gregg@wpcscotland.co.uk

Edinburgh West Chaplain/Development Worker

Kristina Herbold Ross, Mobile: 07702 863 342

kristina.ross@wpcscotland.co.uk 

Fife (Mid) Chaplain 
Rob Jones, Mobile: 07789 172 394
rob.jones@wpcscotland.co.uk

Glasgow Chaplaincy Team Leader

Cate Adams, Mobile: 07944 334 659

cate.adams@wpcscotland.co.uk 

Inverness Chaplain
Christina McCrae, Mobile 07432 721 171
christina.mccrae@wpcscotland.co.uk 

Stirling Chaplain
Ruth Morris, Mobile: 07889 631 112
ruth.morris@wpcscotland.co.uk

Enquiries

Catriona Parkinson, Administrative Coordinator, Mobile: 07889 631 112; Office: 0131 441 2271

info@wpcscotland.co.uk

Administrative Assistant, Liz Mackie, Mobile: 07702 876 345

liz.mackie@wpcscotland.co.uk

 

 

Nesletter Button

Charity No SC041857.
Here for you at work & in
life. To donate £3 please
text WPCS10 & the
amount to 70070.

Twitter Update